Nevada wins 19 games on national television, including all 18 Mountain West games

All 18 Mountain West games of the Nevada basketball teams will air on national television with one non-conference game scheduled to air on the air as well.

The Mountain West released its initial television basketball schedule on Thursday, with Nevada shooting 11 games on FS1, seven on CBS Sports Network and one on CBS, the Jan.8 contest in San Diego State.

Ten Wolf Pack home games will be broadcast nationwide, starting with the Dec. 18 non-conference game with Loyola Marymount (8 p.m., CBSSN) and continuing with the Wolf Pack’s New Years clash against the New- Mexico (TBD, FS1). The tip for the home opener against the Lobos will be at 3 p.m. or 6 p.m.

The rest of Nevada’s home TV roster is as follows: Jan.4 vs. Wyoming (8 p.m., FS1), Jan.12 vs. Boise State (7:30 p.m., FS1), Jan.21 vs. Fresno State (8 p.m., FS1), Jan.29 v Utah State (TBA, CBS Sports Network), February 8 v Colorado State (TBA, CBS Sports Network), February 16 v San Jose State (7 p.m., FS1), February 22 v UNLV (CBS Sports Network) and the final of the March 5 regular season against San Diego State (CBS Sports Network).

On the road, the Wolf Pack opens Dec. 29 in San Jose State (8 p.m., FS1), with the slate continuing with the Jan. 8 trip to San Diego state, followed by Jan. 15 to the ‘Air Force (2 p.m., CBSSN), Jan. 25 at Colorado State (8 p.m., FS1), Feb. 1 at UNLV (7:30 p.m., FS1), Feb. 4 at Fresno State (8 p.m., FS1), Feb. 11 at Utah State (6 p.m., FS1), February 26 in Wyoming (TBC, CBS Sports Network) and March 1 in Boise State (6 p.m., FS1).

CBS Sports Network and CBS Sports will broadcast the Mountain West tournament, which runs March 9-12 at the Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas. CBS Sports Network will broadcast the quarterfinals and semi-finals while CBS will broadcast the championship game on March 12.

In addition to the MW clashes, the Nevada Roadside Contest on December 7 at UT Arlington will air on ESPN +. Games not selected for national television will be broadcast on Stadium and Mountain West Network.

Nevada Basketball TV Show

December 7 – at UTA – 7 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. PT (ESPN +)

Dec 18 – LMU – 8 p.m. (CBSSN)

December 29 – in San Jose State – 8 p.m. (FS1)

January 1 – New Mexico – 3 p.m. OR 6 p.m. (FS1)

January 4 – Wyoming – 8 p.m. (FS1)

January 8 – at San Diego State – tbc (CBS)

January 12 – Boise State – 7:30 p.m. (FS1)

January 15 – at the Air Force – 3 p.m. MT / 2 p.m. PT (CBSSN)

January 21 – Fresno State – 8 p.m. (FS1)

January 25 – at Colorado State – 9 p.m. MT / 8 p.m. PT (FS1)

January 29 – State of Utah – TBD (CBSSN)

February 1 – at UNLV – 7:30 p.m. (FS1)

February 4 – at Fresno State – 8 p.m. (FS1)

February 8 – Colorado State – TBD (CBSSN)

February 11 – at Utah State – 7 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. PT (FS1)

February 16 – State of San José – 7 p.m. (FS1)

February 22 – UNLV – TBD (CBSSN)

February 26 – in Wyoming – to be confirmed (CBSSN)

March 1 – at Boise State – 7 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. PT (FS1)

March 5 – San Diego State – TBD (CBSSN)

Source link

About Susie Jones

Check Also

Nevada GOP mom after voter fraud accusations backfired

Last fall, Republican leaders in Nevada used Donald Kirk Hartle’s story to promote their theory …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *